Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
DVMA Committees


If you are interested in serving on a committee or would like to learn more, please complete the form below.

Government Relations Committee
Dr. Michelle Crosier, Chair
Dr. Jeffrey Bowersox
Dr. F. Morgan Dawkins
Dr. Andrea Richter
Dr. Bob Thompson

Scholarship Review Committee (Short Term)

Awards/Hero Pet Award Committee 
Dr. Michelle Crosier, Chair

Continuing Education Committee
Dr. April Reid, Chair
Dr. Christine Cornish
Ms. Angela Green
Dr. Paul Hanebutt
Dr. Andrew Rosenfeld
Ms. Lisa Smith
Dr. Bob Thompson

Veterinary Technology Committee
Dr. Jim Foor, Chair
Ms. Lisa Smith, LVT, VTS(ECC)


more Latest News
There are currently no news items posted.
more Calendar

1/1/2020 » 12/31/2020
2020 Exhibitors and Sponsors

2020 Practice Management Symposium

Featured Members

Online Surveys

Contact Us

Delaware Veterinary Medical Association. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 9997, Newark, DE 19714
Phone: 302.455.VETS (8387)


Copyright © 2018

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal